Planning Commission

Regular Meetings

  • 6:30 p.m.
  • 2nd and 4th Mondays of each month
  • City Council Chambers
    100 E La Habra Boulevard
    La Habra, CA 90633-0337

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Current Planning Commission Agenda Items

View Archived Agendas and Minutes

Commission Job Description (PDF)

Planning Commission Staff Reports

Planning Commission staff reports, draft resolutions and attachments are posted on the each Planning Commission Agenda page.


Vice Chair Michelle Bernier
Manuel Munoz

C. Michelle Bernier               Manuel Munoz

Commissioner                                                       Commissioner
Term Expires March 2024                                   Term Expires March 2024 

Biography                                                               Biography

Commission Daren Nigsarian
Jason Manley
Mark Handler Commissioner

Daren Nigsarian

Term Expires March 2023


Jason Manley

Vice Chair
Term Expires March 2023


Jerry Powell

Term Expires March 2021


Staff Contact

For more information, please contact: